EOCCS Governance

EOCCS Certification Board

The EOCCS Certification Board is composed of academic and corporate representatives of high profile organisations that are stakeholders in the quality improvement of management education. It evaluates the Review Panel Reports on online courses that are being put forward for certification, and based on recommendations made in the reports, makes the final decision to confer EOCCS certification upon those business and management online courses that have demonstrated excellence at an international level. The Certification Board normally meets four times a year.

International Academic Members:

  • Martin Boehm, Dean, IE Business School, Spain
  • Kristin Dahl, Director of Executive Masters Programmes and Executive Short Programmes, BI Norwegian Business School, Norway
  • Mark Farrell, Head, Graduate School of Business and Law, RMIT University, Australia
  • Ginny Gibson, Deputy Dean & Director of Research, Henley Business School, University of Reading, UK
  • Karine Le Joly, Director of Innovation, HEC Paris Executive Education, HEC Paris, France
  • Keith Pond, Associate Dean, School of Business and Economics, Loughborough University, UK
  • Johan Roos, Chief Academic Officer and Professor, Hult International Business School, UK
  • Rebecca Taylor, Former Executive Dean of the Open University Business School and Open University Law School, UK, Chairperson of the EOCCS Certification Board

International Corporate Members:

  • Tyra Malzy, Chief Learning Officer, Mazars, France
  • Olga Udovichenko, Associate Professor, Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg University and Former Vice Dean for Programmes Development, Sberbank Corporate University, Russia

Non-voting members:

  • David Asch, Director, Quality Services, EMFD
  • Eric Cornuel, Director General and CEO, EFMD and EFMD Global Network