CLIP Steering Committee

  • Rio Adrianto, General Manager, PLN Corporate University
  • Jose Luis Ausin Pascua, Head of Naturgy Corporate University
  • Margarida Azevedo, Global Head of Learning / Head of University, EDP
  • Anne-Valerie Corboz, Associate Dean, Executive Education, HEC
  • Marie Deschamps, Head of ENGIE University, Engie
  • Josep Franch, Dean, Executive Education, Esade
  • Rustam Galiakhmetov, Managing Director SIBUR Corporate University
  • Carolin Gellert, Head of Corporate University Development & Design at MLP Finanzberatung SE
  • Andreas Hassim, Chief Learning Officer, BRI Corporate University, Bank Rakyat Indonesia
  • Paul Hunter, Director of Programs and Learning Design, IMD
  • Clarita Ligaya Iskandar, Director, Bank Indonesia Institute
  • David Jestaz, Vice President Faurecia University and HR Transformation
  • Helen Kerkentzes, Associate Dean, Executive Education, London Business School
  • Carlos Montalvan, General Director Corporate VP, Intercorp Corporate University (UCIC)
  • Delphine Paulet, Head of Faculty and Dean, The Next MBA, Mazars University
  • Nicolas Pauthier, Global VP of HR, Learning & People Development, L’Oreal
  • Dagmar Riehle, Head of Global Learning World Ecosystem Governance, Siemens
  • Christian Rippl, Director, House of Learning, Metro Group
  • Dindin Rosyidin, Chief Learning Officer, Mandiri University (Bank Mandiri)
  • Alexander Shatalov, Dean, Sber University
  • Dandy P. Sjamsudin, Chief Learning Officer, Bank Negara Indonesia
  • Grégory Trannoy, Director, Corporate University for Management, EDF Group
  • Baskara Agung Wibawa, Vice President Pertamina Corporate University

Eric Cornuel, President, EFMD; Martin Moehrle, Director, Corporate Services, EFMD; Shanshan Ge, Senior Manager, Corporate Services, EFMD; Jan Ginneberge, Strategic Advisor, EFMD; Steven Smith, Senior Advisor, EFMD.

Ready to find out more?