Ready to find out more?


The EDAF Committee, composed of academic representatives, advises the EDAF Director on the strategic development of EDAF. All major decisions concerning policy, standards and procedures are submitted to the EDAF Committee for consultation. The EDAF Committee normally meets three times a year at the request of the EDAF Director, who chairs the meetings.
Role and Functioning of the EDAF Committee


Ex Officio Members

  • Eric Cornuel, President, EFMD Global
  • Piet Naudé, Director, EDAF, EFMD Global, Chair of the EDAF Committee
  • Alfons Sauquet, Director, Quality Services & EQUIS, EFMD Global


International Academic Members

  • Eugenia Bieto, Professor and former Director General,
    ESADE Business School, ES
  • Catherine Duggan, Director, Graduate School of Business – University of Cape Town, ZA
  • Nikolay Filinov, Professor and Dean, Faculty of Business and Management, National Research University Higher School of Economics, RU
  • Jikyeong Kang, President & Dean, MVP Chair in Marketing, Asian Institute of Management (AIM), PH
  • Virginijus Kundrotas, Honorary President, Baltic Management Development Association (BMDA), LT
  • Enase Okonedo, Vice-Chancellor, Pan-Atlantic University (PAU) & Former Dean of Lagos Business School, NG
  • Francisco Pérez González, Dean and Professor of Finance,
    ITAM Business School, MX
  • Michel Poté, Former Dean of EM Normandie and ESSCA business schools, FR
  • Antonin Ricard, Associate Dean for International Relations and Dean, IAE Aix Marseille, FR
  • Rajendra K. Srivastava, Former Dean and Novartis Professor of Marketing Strategy and Innovation, Indian School of Business (ISB), IN
  • Howard Thomas, Emeritus Professor at Singapore Management University, Singapore and the Ahmass Fakahany Distinguished Professor of Global Leadership at the Questrom School of Business at Boston University, US
  • Peter Yamakawa, Dean, ESAN Graduate School of Business, PE
  • Qiusheng Zhang, Professor and Former Dean, School of Economics and Management, Beijing Jiaotong University, CN

Ready to find out more?